logo home

Vie Féminine - Secrétariat national
111, rue de la Poste - 1030 Bruxelles
Tél : 02/ 227 13 00 - Fax : 02/223 04 42
secretariat-national@viefeminine.be

Vie Féminine en régions :

- Bruxelles
Boulevard de l’Abattoir, 27/28 - 1000 Bruxelles
Tél. : 02/513 69 00 - Fax : 02/513 46 92
bruxelles@viefeminine.be

- Centr’Hainaut
6, rue du Marché - 7100 La Louvière
Tél. : 064 23 80 47 - Fax : 064 23 80 25
centrhainaut@viefeminine.be

- Brabant wallon
85, boulevard des Archers - 1400 Nivelles
Tél. : 067/84 13 75 - Fax : 067/21 67 15
brabant-wallon@viefeminine.be

- Région Picarde
8, rue Saint-Joseph - 7700 Mouscron
Tél. : 056/33 41 27 - Fax : 056/48 89 26
picarde@viefeminine.be

- Région germanophone
59, Neuestrasse - 4700 Eupen
Tél. : 087/55 54 18 - Fax : 087/55 63 42
frauenliga@viefeminine.be

- Charleroi-Thuin
46, rue de Montigny - 6000 Charleroi
Tél. : 071/32 13 17 - Fax : 071/31 87 85
charleroi@viefeminine.be

- Liège - Seraing - Verviers
72, rue Chevaufosse - 4000-Liège
Tél. : 04/222 00 33 - Fax : 04/221 29 61
liege@viefeminine.be

- Huy - Waremme - Ourthe-Amblève
84, rue de Sélys Longchamps - 4300 Waremme
Tél : 019/ 32 30 57 - Fax : 019/ 32 30 57
waremme@viefeminine.be

- Namur - Ciney - Walcourt
17, place l’Ilon - 5000 Namur
Tél. : 081/22 68 74 - Fax : 081/22 68 74
namur@viefeminine.be

- Luxembourg
39, rue des Déportés - 6700 Arlon
Tél. : 063/22 56 25 - Fax : 063/23 48 88
luxembourg@viefeminine.be